Department Contact Information

Magnolia Police Department

Day Shift:                                                             

Lieutenant Soto

Ssoto@cityofmagnolia.com 

Sergeant Tucker

Stucker@cityofmagnolia.com 

Detective Clack

Bclack@cityofmagnolia.com 

Detective Stanford

Cstanford@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Manzo

Vmanzo@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Guidry

Pguidry@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Payne

Mpayne@cityofmagnolia.com 

 

Night Shift:

Sergeant Salmassi

Hsalmassi@cityofmagnolia.com

Sergeant Landrum    

Tlandrum@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Galvan 

Tgalvan@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Hudson

Phudson@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Bonilla

Dbonilla@cityofmagnolia.com 

Officer Cortez

Jcortez@cityofmagnolia.com